The Executive Offices are: Pastor, Associate Ministers, Chairman of the Deacon Board, Chief Financial Officer, Church Clerk, and Church Assistant Attaché.


Pastor Larry Davis

Assoc. Pastor, Rev. Corey Robinson

Assoc. Minister, Rev. Cortez Kelly

Chairman of the Deacon Board, Bro. Oscar Hillard

Chief Financial Officer, Bro. Joe E. Sandefur Jr.



Church Clerk, Sis. Leslie Woodson